7525 Connelley Drive, Suite U

Hanover, MD 21076

Call Us

410-787-8828

Contact Us

G&M Services LLC
7525 Connelley Drive, Suite U
Hanover, MD 21076
410-787-8828
410-787-8830 (fax)

Primary Contacts

Concrete Operations Pricing

Robert “Todd” McKee
Senior Vice President – Concrete Operations
410‐787‐8828 Ext 242– office
410‐271‐6044 – cell
tmckee@gmservices.ws

Concrete Operations Scheduling

Jeff Crowe
Dispatch Manager
410‐787‐8828 – office Ext 248 – office
443‐938‐3189– cell
jcrowe@gmservices.ws

Concrete Operations Field Supervisors

Ed Martin
Superintendent
410‐409‐3804 – cell
emartin@gmservices.ws

Steve Knapp
Superintendent
410-382-1816 – cell
sknapp@gmservices.ws

Safety Manager

Dave Hamilton
Safety Director
410‐404-7763 ‐ Cell
dhamilton@gmservices.ws

Sales and Customer Relations

Andrew Tomlinson
President / Manager
410‐787‐8828 Ext 252 ‐ office
atomlinson@gmservices.ws

Ed Pricener
Business Development Manager ‐ MD, PA
240‐646‐6678 – cell
epricener@gmservices.ws

Ralph Ambrosio
Business Development Manager – Virginia, D.C.
703‐966‐8269 – cell
rambrosio@gmservices.ws

Firestop and Life Safety Pricing

Mike Kaspersky
Vice President – Life Safety Operations
410‐787‐8828 Ext 231 ‐ office
443‐618‐8881 – cell
mkaspersky@gmservices.ws

Life Safety Scheduling

Daniel Beltran
Project Manager – Firestop
410‐787‐8828 – office Ext 243 – office
443‐827‐3424– cell
dbeltran@gmservices.ws

Greg Mauk
Project Manager – Curtain Wall and Insulation
410‐787‐8828 – office Ext 227 – office
443‐591‐8493– cell
gmauk@gmservices.ws

Firestop Estimating

Steve Allen
Estimator
410‐787‐8828 Ext 238 ‐ office
sallen@gmservices.ws

Iyke Okoro, Sr.
Estimator
410‐787‐8828 Ext 230– office
iokoro@gmservices.ws

Firestop Field Supervisors

Tim Washington
Superintendent
410‐935‐9724 – cell
twashington@gmservices.ws

Corporate Finance

Shneekie Freeland
Finance Manager
410-787-8828 x251 – Office

Stefanie Manning
Controller / Contract Administrator
410‐787‐8828 Ext 224– office
smanning@gmservices.ws

Quick Contact