410-787-8828

Contact Us

G&M Services LLC
7525 Connelley Drive
Suite T-U
Hanover, MD 21076
410-787-8828
410-787-8830 (fax)

Primary Contacts

G&M Services Concrete Cutting Operations Team

Name Title Office Cell Email
Anthony M. Manning President 410-787-8828, ext. 247 301-651-3139 tmanning@gmservices.ws
Robert T. McKee Vice President 410-787-8828, ext. 242 410-271-6044 tmckee@gmservices.ws
Raymond C. Sebold Operations – Scheduling 410-787-8828, ext. 248 443-938-3189 rsebold@gmservices.ws
James L. Miller Safety Manager 410-787-8828, ext. 243 240-457-0862 jmiller@gmservices.ws

FireStop Operations Team

Name Title Office Cell Email
Mike Kaspersky Project Manager 410-787-8828, ext. 231 443-618-8881 mkaspersky@gmservices.ws
Danny Beltran Superintendent ———- 443-827-3424 dbeltran@gmservices.ws
Stefanie Manning FireStop Assistant-Controller 410-787-8828, ext. 224 ———- smanning@gmservices.ws
Steve Allen Estimator 410-787-8828, ext. 238 ———- sallen@gmservices.ws
Phil Kaelin Project Manager 410-787-8828, ext. 230 443-800-3261 pkaelin@gmservices.ws

Accounting Team

Name Title Office Email
Hollie Laird Office Manager 410-787-8828, ext. 232 hlaird@gmservices.ws
Cassie Haynes Accounting 410-787-8828, ext. 221 chaynes@gmservices.ws
Daniel M. Aisquith Collections 410-787-8828, ext. 237 daisquith@gmservices.ws