410-787-8828

Contact Us

G&M Services LLC
7526 Connelley Drive, Suite T & U
Hanover, MD 21076
410-787-8828
410-787-8830 (fax)

Primary Contacts

Concrete Operations Pricing

Robert “Todd” McKee
Senior Vice President – Concrete Operations
410‐787‐8828 Ext 242– office
410‐271‐6044 – cell
tmckee@gmservices.ws

Concrete Operations Scheduling

Ray Sebold
Operations Manager
410‐787‐8828 – office Ext 248 – office
443‐938‐3189– cell
rsebold@gmservices.ws

Concrete Operations Field Supervisors

Marc Walker
Superintendent
410‐382‐9535 – cell
mwalker@gmservices.ws

Ed Martin
Superintendent
410‐409‐3804 – cell
emartin@gmservices.ws

Safety Manager

Andrew Tomlinson
President / Manager
410‐787‐8828 Ext 252 ‐ office
atomlinson@gmservices.ws

Sales and Customer Relations

Andrew Tomlinson
President / Manager
410‐787‐8828 Ext 252 ‐ office
atomlinson@gmservices.ws

Ed Pricener
Business Development Manager ‐ Maryland
240‐646‐6678 – cell
epricener@gmservices.ws

Ralph Ambrosio
Business Development Manager – Virginia, D.C.
703‐966‐8269 – cell
rambrosio@gmservices.ws

Firestop and Life Safety Pricing

Mike Kaspersky
Vice President – Life Safety Operations
410‐787‐8828 Ext 231 ‐ office
443‐618‐8881 – cell
mkaspersky@gmservices.ws

Firestop and Life Safety Scheduling

Daniel Beltran
Project Manager
410‐787‐8828 – office Ext 243 – office
443‐827‐3424– cell
rsebold@gmservices.ws

Firestop Estimating

Steve Allen
Estimator
410‐787‐8828 Ext 238 ‐ office
sallen@gmservices.ws

Firestop Field Supervisors

Phil Kaelin
Superintendent
443‐800‐3261 – cell
pkaelin@gmservices.ws

Tim Washington
Superintendent
410‐935‐9724 – cell
twashington@gmservices.ws

Corporate Finance

Alex Dittami
Vice President – Finance
410‐787‐8828 Ext 249– office
adittami@gmservices.ws

Stefanie Manning
Controller / Contract Administrator
410‐787‐8828 Ext 224– office
smanning@gmservices.ws